Nominees for Senate committees-Aug. 31, 2021

Non-Tenure-Track Committee

Jim Witte, Aviation, - 2024 department head/chair

Core Curriculum and Gen ED

Michael Kozuh History, CLA - 2023 to finish term for William (Matt) Malczycki,. Piper Cumbo, Libraries -2024 to finish term for Toni Carter.

Anna Bertolet, 1) Comp. or Lit.; English, CLA – 2024 to finish term for Ellen Campbell.

Teaching Effectiveness Committee

Ali Krzton, Libraries, – 2023 to replace Toni Carter, Libraries to finish her term.

Faculty Handbook Review Committee.

Jay Ramapura, Pharmacy – 2024 to replace Meghan Jones